Department of Cusco

Cuzco or Cusco is a department of the Republic of Peru located in the southeast of the country, with the capital in the homonymous city of Cuzco. Limiting to the north with the departments of Junín and Ucayali, to the east with Madre de Dios, to the southeast with Puno, to the south with Arequipa and to the west with Apurimac and Ayacucho.

image description
Best Season:All Year Round
Popular Location: Cusco City, Sacred Valley, Machupicchu, Maras, Moray, Rainbow Mountain and more places

All Cusco Tours

Top Atractions
Discover Cusco city tour

    Discover the City Tour

    Traditional Tours

    We will visit some nearby places like the main Colonia Cathedral and the Temple of the Sun/Convent of Santo Domingo, as well as archeological sites in Sucsayhuaman, Quenqo, Tambomachay and…

    from $ 180.00
    Cusco City Tour

      City Tour Full Day

      Traditional Tours

      Our transfer will visit you at your Hotel to transfer you to the starting point of this unforgettable city tour in the city of Cusco, we will start the tour…

      from $ 180.00